Skip to product information
1 of 1

THE CLEEVE BOOKSHOP LTD

Agent in the Shadows

Agent in the Shadows

Regular price £8.49 GBP
Regular price £9.99 GBP Sale price £8.49 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

by Gerlis, Alex | Fiction & related items
Published 09/02/2023 by Canelo (Canelo Action) in the United Kingdom as part of The Wolf Pack Spies series
Paperback | 352 pages
196 x 129 x 24mm | 240g


There's a traitor in the pack... Who can you trust? The extraordinary final instalment of the Wolf Pack series. June, 1943. In Lyon, the capital of the French resistance, a secret meeting is held under orders from General de Gaulle. The objective is to unite all resistance factions. The future of France is on the line.

But when the meeting is raided by the Gestapo under Klaus Barbie, the 'Butcher of Lyon', the plan disintegrates and the leaders are captured. The movement has been betrayed. There is a traitor in Lyon. British undercover agents Jack Miller and Sophia von Naundorf are sent to France. They must find the informer and save the resistance. But the Gestapo is on the hunt. More traitors emerging from the shadows. The net is closing.

This unmissable espionage thriller from modern master Alex Gerlis is perfect for readers of Alan Furst, Charles Cumming and Rory Clements.

View full details