Skip to product information
1 of 1

THE CLEEVE BOOKSHOP LTD

Mouse Heart

Mouse Heart

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

by Hitchcock, Fleur | Children's, young adult & educational
Published 04/08/2022 by Nosy Crow Ltd in the United Kingdom
Paperback | 256 pages
129 x 197 x 24mm | 258g


This atmospheric thriller, full of daring stunts and sinister villains, is perfect escapism for 9+ readers.

Mouse, a foundling, loves her pieced-together family at the Moth Theatre fiercely. When their leading man, Walter, is wrongly arrested for murder, Mouse swears she'll free him. But another member of the cast has a secret identity - as a ruthless killer. As Mouse's investigation leads her ever closer to their true, deadly nature, can she outwit them without losing everything she holds dear?A masterfully told adventure from the acclaimed author of The Boy Who Flew and Murder in Midwinter, Mouse Heart is ideal for fans of Philip Pullman, Katherine Rundell and Philip Reeve.

View full details