Skip to product information
1 of 1

THE CLEEVE BOOKSHOP LTD

Hide and Secrets : The blockbuster thriller from million-copy bestselling Sophie McKenzie

Hide and Secrets : The blockbuster thriller from million-copy bestselling Sophie McKenzie

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

by McKenzie, Sophie | Reading age: from c 11 years
Published 22/07/2021 by Simon & Schuster Ltd (Simon & Schuster Childrens Books) in the United Kingdom
Paperback | 336 pages
130 x 199 x 26mm | 240g


A lonely girl, a missing father and a trail of lies . . . From the million-copy bestselling author of Girl, Missing, comes a blockbuster teen thriller that will have you looking for answers round every corner.

Fourteen-year-old Cat is lonely - reeling from the loss of her father, she's disconnected from friends and fighting with her mum. But when a new boy, Tyler, arrives for the summer, Cat finds herself opening up to the handsome stranger. A shocking revelation about her dad turns Cat's world on its head. She and Tyler uncover a series of secrets that take them on a perilous journey. With fresh lies exposed and threats from a dangerous gang revealed, will Cat risk everything to keep herself and her family safe? An explosive, edge-of-your-seat new drama from the original queen of teen thrillers, Sophie McKenzie, for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson.

'Sophie's thrillers are in a league of their own - nobody does it better' Phil Earle, author of When the Sky Falls

View full details