Skip to product information
1 of 1

THE CLEEVE BOOKSHOP LTD

The Stormy Life of Scarlett Fife : Book 3

The Stormy Life of Scarlett Fife : Book 3

Regular price £6.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

by Evans, Maz | For National Curriculum Key Stage 2
Published 25/05/2023 by Hachette Children's Group (Hodder Children's Books) in the United Kingdom as part of The Exploding Life of Scarlett Fife series
Paperback | 240 pages
197 x 130 x 21mm | 210g


Scarlett Fife has BIG feelings. And she's about to get into BIG trouble. From the bestselling Maz Evans comes a heartfelt and hilarious story about sadness, happiness, friends and family, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl's Matilda. Praise for Scarlett Fife: 'A laugh-out-loud story full of warmth, Big Feelings and explosive results' Dominique Valente, author of Starfell'So funny, you'll explode with laughter' Sam Copeland, author of Charlie Changes into a ChickenScarlett Fife has BIG FEELINGS. And when she tries to squash them down, they come back up with shocking results! Feelings are like slime in a party bag. No matter how much someone tells you to keep it in, it'll always find its way out. And very soon, Scarlett notices that every time she pushes her sadness down, the storm breaks!If she's going to avoid her world getting soaking wet, Scarlett will have to work out how to live with her feelings, once and for all ...

Laugh-out-loud action for every child and parent who has ever lost control of their feelings, this is the third heart-warming Scarlett Fife book, beautifully illustrated throughout by the fantastic Chris Jevons.

View full details