Skip to product information
1 of 1

THE CLEEVE BOOKSHOP LTD

See You on Venus

See You on Venus

Regular price £7.64 GBP
Regular price £8.99 GBP Sale price £7.64 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

by Vinuesa, Victoria | Children's, Teenage & educational
Published 05/09/2023 by Simon & Schuster Ltd in the United Kingdom
Paperback | 352 pages
129 x 198 x 24mm | 244g


The runaway romance now a major motion picture starring Virginia Gardner and Alex Aiono! Two teens embark on a journey to Spain to discover the meaning of love, death and everything in between in this star-crossed love story perfect for fans of The Fault in our Stars, Five Feet Apart and All the Bright Places.

Mia has had a heart condition her whole life. She's not afraid of dying but something has always stopped her from her biggest fear: tracking down her biological mother in Spain . . . until now. Kyle has always been the life of the party . . . that was until the car accident that killed his best friend. Now he's willing to do just about anything to escape his reality.

After a twist of fate, Mia and Kyle meet and make the decision to travel to Spain together for a once-in-a-lifetime road trip. But what starts as a hunt for Mia's mother soon turns into a whirlwind summer romance. Did the universe bind them together to change how they feel about love and death forever?See You on Venus is a heartwrenching novel perfect for readers looking for: Contemporary teen romance books

Complex emotional YA stories Books to finish before or after seeing the film TikTok favourites like If He Had Been With Me, Girl in Pieces and You've Reached Sam Colleen Hoover books

View full details