Skip to product information
1 of 1


Magic Windows: Seasons

Magic Windows: Seasons

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

by Burns, Libby, Ladybird | For children c 0-2 years
Published 04/05/2023 by Penguin Random House Children's UK (Ladybird) in the United Kingdom as part of the A Ladybird Magic Windows Book series
Board Book | 12 pages
169 x 171 x 16mm | 272g

Change each Magic Window and watch the world transform...

Magic Windows is the new novelty non-fiction series from Ladybird Books. Perfect for curious toddlers, this new series explores the wonderful transformations found in nature.

Little ones will love to pull the sliding mechanism on each spread and change what appears in each Magic Window. They will watch as buds bloom, fruit ripens and leaves fall in this book of changing seasons.

With Magic Windows: Seasons, toddlers will not only learn more about the cycle of the seasons, they will interact and play with it too!The Magic Windows series:Introduces the worldBoosts motor skillsRecommended for children aged 2+Look out for other titles in the Ladybird Magic Windows series:WeatherMy BodyGrowing

View full details