Skip to product information
1 of 1

THE CLEEVE BOOKSHOP LTD

Little White Lies

Little White Lies

Regular price £6.79 GBP
Regular price £7.99 GBP Sale price £6.79 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

by East, Philippa | Fiction & related items
Published 06/02/2020 by HarperCollins Publishers (HQ) in the United Kingdom
Paperback | 352 pages
206 x 104 x 22mm | 252g


Don't miss Philippa East's gripping and suspenseful new novel, I'LL NEVER TELL available now!

'Breathtaking suspense. A phenomenal talent' HOLLY SEDDON

'Terrifically engaging' JO SPAIN

'Addictive. I couldn't put it down' PHOEBE MORGAN

She only looked away for a second...

Anne White only looked away for a second, but that's all it took to lose sight of her young daughter.

But seven years later, Abigail is found.

And as Anne struggles to connect with her teenage daughter, she begins to question how much Abigail remembers about the day she disappeared...

Addictive, edge-of-your-seat dark women's fiction perfect for fans of Heidi Perks, Sophie Hannah and Lisa Jewell

What readers are saying about LITTLE WHITE LIES

'Worth far more than five stars and definitely one of my favourite books of this year'

'Hooked me in from the opening paragraph, and never let go, I loved everything about it '

'I was desperate to find out the truth about what happened to Abigail and just when I thought it was over another twist took me completely by surprise'

'This was a 'heart in your mouth' read from page one. . . . 5 stars.'

'The ending is so tense and exciting I hardly dared breathe!'

View full details