Skip to product information
1 of 1

THE CLEEVE BOOKSHOP LTD

'The North Wind' by Alexandria Warwick - Signed Edition -

'The North Wind' by Alexandria Warwick - Signed Edition -

Regular price £18.00 GBP
Regular price £20.00 GBP Sale price £18.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Signed Bookplate First Edition (bookplate inserted into book) - Hardback

A LUSH AND ENCHANTING FANTASY ROMANCE, INSPIRED BY BEAUTY AND THE BEAST AND THE MYTH OF HADES AND PERSEPHONE.

Wren of Edgewood is no stranger to suffering. With her parents gone, it's Wren’s responsibility to ensure she and her sister survive the harsh and endless winter, but if the legends are to be believed, their home may not be safe for much longer.

For three hundred years, the land surrounding Edgewood has been encased in ice as the Shade, a magical barrier that protects the townsfolk from the Deadlands beyond, weakens. Only one thing can stop the Shade’s fall: the blood of a mortal woman bound in wedlock to the North Wind, a dangerous immortal whose heart is said to be as frigid as the land he rules. And the time has come to choose his bride.

When the North Wind sets his eyes on Wren’s sister, Wren will do anything to save her – even if it means sacrificing herself in the process. But mortal or not, Wren won’t go down without a fight . . .

Beloved by readers on TikTok, The North Wind is a standalone, enemies-to-lovers fantasy romance, the first in a series sprinkled with Greek mythology. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentrout, Raven Kennedy and Scarlett St. Clair.

View full details