Skip to product information
1 of 1

THE CLEEVE BOOKSHOP LTD

Agent Zaiba Investigates: The Poison Plot : 2

Agent Zaiba Investigates: The Poison Plot : 2

Regular price £6.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

by Sami, Annabelle, Sosa, Daniela | Reading age: from c 8 years
Published 23/07/2020 by Little Tiger Press Group (Stripes Publishing) in the United Kingdom as part of the Agent Zaiba Investigates series
Paperback | 256 pages
198 x 129 x 22mm | 182g


Determined to be the world's greatest detective, Zaiba is always on the lookout for a crime to solve!Zaiba can't wait for the school summer fair where she's going to run a detective trail to help train other potential agents! But when the head teacher is poisoned during the highly competitive cake competition, Zaiba's own skills are put to the test. With a whole host of suspects and a busy crime scene, Zaiba needs to stay focused if she's going to get to the bottom of the cake catastrophe...

The second book in a fun, fresh and exciting new detective series, for fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine, HIGH RISE MYSTERY and NANCY DREW.

View full details